HELP - Delete Employee from Payroll
Please, notice that if you delete this Employee from the current Payroll data,
this does not mean that the Employee main data are deleted entirely from your Employee
databases. The only result will be that deleted Employee data Will not have any instance
in the current Payroll.
Click anywhere outside Help window to close...